1 Jan - 26 Mar 2017

Winter Sunday Afternoon Sprint Series

 Starts are 2pm - 3:30pm.  Control pick-up begins at 3:30pm.

Jan 1                           #1                                St Matthews CC   Meet Director is Louis Smith III.         

Jan 8                           #2 and #3                    Shawnee Park    Meet Director is Bruce Moore.  

Jan 15                         ****No Meet  GNC and MLK Day****

Jan 22                         #4 & #5                        Waverly Park   Meet Directors are Carson & Alison Torpey.            

Jan 29                         #6                                Waterfront Park   Meet Director is Shannon Ludwig.

Feb 5                           #7 and #8                    Cherokee Park  Meet Director is Ben King.

Feb 12                         #9                                George Rogers Clark Park.  Meet Directors are Laura Ferguson & Mike Bowen.

Feb 19                         #10 and #11                EP Sawyer Park.  Shelter by the main EPSawyer entrance.  Meet Director is Carl Christy.

Feb 26                         #12 & 13                       Wendell Moore Park in Buckner.  Meet Director is Dan Curley

Mar 5                          #14 & #15                      Lapping Park.  Meet Director is Aaron Smith.

Mar 12                        NO MEET

Mar 19                        #16                               Creasey Mahan.  Meet Director is  Ryan Dunlap.

Mar 26                        Chase the Penguin    EP Tom Sawyer( Lakeland Entrance).  2pm start.   Meet Director is Bruce Moore.


28 January 2017

Iroquois Park.  Hills and Thorns.  MEET CANCELLED (POSTED 1/11/17) Meet Director is Ben King.


25 February 2017

Bernheim Forest.  Three point-to-point courses, but with a mass start.  Registration and Start will be at the usual location (Woodland Pavilion on Ten Toms Circle).  Just follow Orienteering signs to Registration.  Details to follow.  Meet Director is Myra Minton.


29 April 2017

Deam Lake.  Dirty Derby Rogaine.  2 and 4-hr options.  Start time is 10am.  Registration opens at 9am.  Cost is $7 for members and Juniors, $10 for non-members.  Meet Directors are Aaron Smith and Louis Smith III.


20 May 2017

Origanal date (11 March 2017) changed on 11/8/16.  Otter Creek.  Mad Otter. Details at www.themadotter.com Meet Director is Bruce Moore.


2 May - 12 September 2017

Summer Tuesday Night Sprint Series.  Starts from 6pm - 7:15pm.  Control pickup starts just after 7:15pm.